🌱 ivy's garden

six months left

i realise i have not really talked too much about myself on this blog, just about some of my ideas. so time to change that! (and also an excuse to try out this thinkpad keyboard. goodness it's really nice, especially when i set it to colemak-dh (i have graduated to not looking at my keyboard while typing now yay))

so last year, my school announced that they would be terminating classes for grade 11 and 12. grade 10 would be the final class. and that's where i am right now. six months left.

some change it will be; i haven't moved schools in ages. new people, new curriculum (can't follow IGCSE because the other places that follow it charge an arm and a leg), new everything. that'll be fun, no?

oh i ran out of things to write about. (planning to write something about piracy though :))


*hated this post? i did too, so you can read more of this junk by subscribing to my RSS feed, bookmarking my blog to check on it every once in a while. you can also catch me on the fediverse, @ivy@lethallava.land, where i post a bunch of junk all the time.

#lostinthesauce